Skip to main content
UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass

This Week On UFC FIGHT PASS | April 22, 2024 - April 28, 2024

Check Out What's Streaming This Week On The World's MMA Authority

Your library of the best combat sports on the planet just gets deeper and deeper. Here are the can't-miss events headed your way this week on UFC FIGHT PASS.

THURSDAY APRIL 25, 2024
UFC VEGAS 91: ON THE LINE [6:00pm ET /ย 3:00pm PT]

Order UFC FIGHT PASS Today

FRIDAY APRIL 26, 2024
LFA 182 [9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT]
FRIDAY APRIL 26, 2024
LUX 042 [11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT]
SATURDAY APRIL 27, 2024
UFC VEGAS 91 [3:15pm ET / 12:15pm PT]
SUNDAY APRIL 28, 2024
SUBMISSION HUNTER PRO 90 [9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT]

UFC Fight Night: Nicolau vs Perez took place live from UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada on April 27, 2024. See the final Prelims and Main Card Results, Official Scorecards and Who Won Bonuses - and relive the action on UFC Fight Pass!